14755 47th St NE

Saint Michael, MN 55376
  • $549,320

    Price
  • 5

    Bed
  • 4.25

    Bath
  • 4,036

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Thu. Jan. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 28 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 31 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 04 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 11 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 13 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 18 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 20 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 25 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 04 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 11 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 13 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 18 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 20 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 25 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 31 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 01 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 04 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 08 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 11 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 13 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 15 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 18 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 20 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 22 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 29 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. May. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. May. 04 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. May. 06 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. May. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. May. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. May. 11 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. May. 13 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. May. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. May. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. May. 18 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. May. 20 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. May. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. May. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. May. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. May. 27 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. May. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. May. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 31 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 03 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 10 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 17 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 24 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 01 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 08 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 15 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 22 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 29 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm

About the Listing 4938110 - 3510879

Robert Thomas Home "Birchwood" Plan. Located in high demand "Tributary on Foster Lake", pool, dock to Foster Lake, Park area, access to Fox Hollow Golf. Featuring wood floors, beamed ceilings, gourmet kitchen, spacious rooms, a deck, 8' doors on main level,fireplace with built in bookcases, master bath featuring free standing tub, glass shower, bonus room in upper level w/ surround sound . En-suite bath, bedroom level laundry room with custom built-ins and tons more! Pictures of actual home.

Listing Highlights for 14755 47th St NE

Status Pending
Days on Site 15
Property Type Residential
MLS ® 5136083
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 4,036
Lot/Acreage 0.5
County Wright
HOA Dues 69
School District Elk River - 728

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3 Full / 1 Three-Quarter / 1 Half
  • Appliances: Cooktop, Wall Oven, Microwave, Exhaust Fan/Hood, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger, Furnace Humidifier
  • Air Cond: Central
  • Heating: Forced Air,Natural Gas
  • Fireplaces:
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Walkout,Full,Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Poured Concrete
  • Other:
  • Water: City Water/Connected

Exterior Details

  • Garage Capacity: 3 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 133x121x61x204
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
  • Roof:
  • Others: Shakes,Brick/Stone,Engineered Wood
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 3230
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 806
  • Parking Features: Attached Garage

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

14755 47th St NE Saint Michael, MN 55376

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Jeremiah J. Norton, Robert Thomas Homes, Inc

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back